How does it work?

The beauty of the VOX Virtual Choir is that we continue to have a 

community choir experience;

we still get to sing, create, and have a lot of laughs while doing it!

Lee is a Master A Cappella arranger; over 250 arrangements so far, in 4-8 part harmony

Pop, Jazz, Folk, Disco, Traditional, Funk,

and even a few original songs!

Here's the breakdown;

  • Lee teaches each section their parts, in their own rehearsal time slot.

  • Lee also has great teaching videos for choir members to work with if they miss a week, or want to study.

  •  Once a song is learned, members record themselves on their smart phones and send the mp3 to Lee.

  • Lee then does an audio mix of all the submitted voices, creating the blended choir sound.

  • Lee creates a video featuring choir members, and presto!  Everyone has an audio and video to share with family and friends!

Our Videos:

 

The VOX Virtual Choir is HERE!

 

What is the VOX Virtual Choir?​

 

It's a bunch of people from all over Canada, USA,

South America, and basically, ANYWHERE in the world!

It's for anyone who misses their weekly LIVE choir fix!

No music experience necessary; this community choir for all levels.

email Lee: lee@leehayes.ca

Want to join? It's FREE for the first two weeks!

And you can join ANYTIME!

WINTER SESSION: January 5th - March 30th, 2022

$159 CAD

We meet via ZOOM for weekly 45-minute rehearsals per section;

ALTOS

Wednesdays, 6 pm EST (3 pm PST)

GENTS (Tenors & Basses)

Wednesdays, 7 pm, EST (4 pm PST)

MEZZOS

Thursdays, 6 pm EST (3 pm PST)

SOPRANOS

Thursdays, 7 pm EST (4 pm PST)

Don't Go Breakin' Mah Heart!

A Thousand Years!

Mamma Mia

Here Comes The Sun

Last Train To Clarksville

Ain't No Mountain
High Enough

Boogie Fever

Hallelujah

Blackbird

If You Could Read My Mind

When The Party's Over

HAPPY